Members banned from this thread: RobD, ray007, suprageek, zach42o1, Caesard, msmile, Reyft, Sausage and Dzowani


Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Apexi power fc with commander

  1. #1
    Work... what work? Club Member Sandesupra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    190
    Feedback
    0

    Apexi power fc with commander

    Hi guys!

    Selling my apexi power fc which i bought because i was planning a manual conversion.

    My plans have changed so no longer need it..

    Only have the photos from the ad when I bought it. Can get better pictures when I come onshore next Wednesday.

    Price: 600gbp shipped anywhere. (Only planet )



    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    1A1 TT auto J-Spec

    Uk-Spec 6speed. Single SOLD

  2. #2
    I'm a newbie Club Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    England - West Midlands
    Posts
    47
    Feedback
    0
    Is this any good for a year 2000 factory manual v161 vvti 2jzgte car? Thanks

  3. #3
    Work... what work? Club Member Sandesupra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    190
    Feedback
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Rashed View Post
    Is this any good for a year 2000 factory manual v161 vvti 2jzgte car? Thanks
    I really dont know, But I donít think so.. arenít there differences in the loom connectors? Also donít know if it handles the vvti.




    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    1A1 TT auto J-Spec

    Uk-Spec 6speed. Single SOLD

  4. #4
    I'm a newbie Club Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    England - Greater London
    Posts
    11
    Feedback
    0
    Damn....I think I want this....but arrggghhhh....I just bought a SARD ECU for BPU....damnit. I don't think I'll be at a place mods-wise where I'll use this anytime soon...pity.

    If you still have it towards the end of the summer (lol highly doubtful) i'll check back with you.

  5. #5
    Work... what work? Club Member Sandesupra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    190
    Feedback
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Celicasaur View Post
    Damn....I think I want this....but arrggghhhh....I just bought a SARD ECU for BPU....damnit. I don't think I'll be at a place mods-wise where I'll use this anytime soon...pity.

    If you still have it towards the end of the summer (lol highly doubtful) i'll check back with you.
    hehe:-) you do that!;-)
    1A1 TT auto J-Spec

    Uk-Spec 6speed. Single SOLD

  6. #6
    I'm addicted now! Club Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    England - Norfolk
    Posts
    603
    Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by Sandesupra View Post
    I really dont know, But I don’t think so.. aren’t there differences in the loom connectors? Also don’t know if it handles the vvti.




    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Correct. Vvti ECU has 5 plugs so this won't fit

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •